Video

Checking out Liljas Library the other day I ran across the following article about Carrie Underwood’s new song Two Black Cadillacs being a nod to Stephen King’s Christine.  I have to admit to being really behind on musical new releases, no matter the genre.  Basically, if it’s not already loaded on my IPod, I probably haven’t heard it, but this song had to grow on me.

The first time I heard it, I wasn’t impressed, but after listening to it three or four times, I found I quite liked it.  Revenge is a dish best served cold, with a side of Cadillac…

Leave a Reply

