Life is too hectic!!

You know life is too hectic when you don’t have the time to do what you love.  Recently, I’ve been working about 50 hours per week, attending school in an accelerated Master’s program, taking a Professional Development course through work, and building a business with some friends.  Add to this my 45 minute each way commute to work and back, my boyfriends classes and part time job and the fact that we only have one car and you lose a lot of time during the day.

So, needless to say, I haven’t been on here much.  There’s a lot going on in my life right now and I didn’t want everyone to think that I’d forgotten about them.  Or stopped blogging or died.  Or something equally as bad.  I love you and miss you all!Image

Leave a Reply

